Today was a good day: Yosemite National Park

A perfect day for me would be going to Yosemite National Park  and hike up to the Yosemite falls. I have been to Yosemite so many times but I can never get tired of it. Though the hike may be tough sometimes, the view is totally worth it. Here I have gathered a couple of photos from my last trip there. Unfortunately last time I was in Yosemite was during the big California drought, which is still going on, so the waterfalls are not as impressive as they tend to be.

This is also my first time using the Mesh gallery, and I have to say I quite like it. It feels easier to click through the gallery instead of having to scroll down to see all the photos.

Click here for more entries in this challenge!

Cheers!

 

15 thoughts on “Today was a good day: Yosemite National Park

  1. Pingback: Perfect Day on the Fringe | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Photos We Loved: “Today Was a Good Day” | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

