Weekly photo challenge: Close up

This weeks challenge is all about close ups. While I do love macro photography I am yet to get a macro lens as they tend to be pretty pricey.

So for the time being I have been using my zoom lens to get close to all the little creatures!

 

butterfly-bee-on-flower

western-fence-lizard

Juming spiders are my favorite little spiders. They are just so adorable!
Juming spiders are my favorite little spiders. They are just so adorable!

grashopper-nacro-photography

 

*While I don’t mind people sharing my photos, I do ask you give credit to this blog if doing so. Thank you!

 

Cheers!!

 

Click here for more entries for this weeks challenge!

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Weekly photo challenge: Close up

  1. Pingback: Napoli unplugged | litadoolan

    1. Thank you so much! I love them as well! I think if more people could see how cool and adorable spiders are up close, less people would be afraid of them πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

