Weekly  photo challenge: Off season

Just realized that I have not written anything here in a long time. Things have been crazy lately and big changes are happening in my life. Anyways, as a way to come back I thought I would participate in this weeks photo challenge: Off season

I thought I would share this photograph of a beautiful sunset in Carmel,Ca that I experienced around Christmas last year. I was in Monterey and Carmel last summer but it was so cold and foggy,  you could barely see the sea. Yet when we were there in December it was nice and warm and the skies were clear. A bonus is also that the sunset was around 5pm so I didn’t have to sit around and wait for it that long 🙂

Hope you like it!

Sunset over the ocean on the 17-mile drive in Carmel-by-the-Sea. A must see place!
Sunset over the ocean on the 17-mile drive in Carmel-by-the-Sea. A must see place!

Cheers!

Weekly photo challenge: Off season

3 thoughts on “Weekly  photo challenge: Off season

  1. Pingback: Burning Tires in Urbino | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

