Blogging 101 – Introduction

I have tried to start a blog several times, but then life has always come in between and I have forgotten about it. Especially now when I am studying which takes up a lot of my free time.

With this course I would like to really push myself and try to do all the assignments and hopefully at the end of the month I will have a solid start for my blog. I like to write about anythig that comes to my mind, arts & crafts, photography, painting or movies. Pretty much whatever interests me and hopefully I can find some like minded people throughout this journey πŸ™‚

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Introduction

  1. Hi, Just begin. Blogging courses helped me out a lot too. In the beginning what’s imp is to let yourself write without any judgement and eventually you’ll get more comfortable and focused. Good luck. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

