Autopilot

Been a while since I’ve been here, as lately there hasn’t been much motivation to do anything. Between writing essays and trying to figure out what to do with my life my brain has been working on autopilot.

I have been trying to set a spark in my creative side, mainly  art and painting which I loved but then I became an adult and real life kicked in. Left it to the side for years but recent events have made me realize that life can sometimes be too short to not try and do things that make you happy. And before I start rambling some more here’s a Cardinal I did a few days ago! They are one of my favorite birds but unfortunately we don’t have them over here.

image

image
Bonus Western Scrub Jay! These birds we however do have and the are noisy!
Leave a Reply

