Christmas crafts

´Tis the season to be jolly, Fa la la la la, la la la la……………………………………

 

Ok maybe not really but since some stores have already started to prepare(well, ok mostly I’ve seen it at Michael’s) I felt inspired to do some of my own Christmas cards and gift tags. I like making my own things,it’s (at least for me) more fun to give people your own creations that are personal and you might not find them anyplace else.

So here goes:

 

Card with hand made matching envelope
Card with hand made matching envelope

 

christmas-gift-tags

 

Santa hat gift tags
Santa hat gift tags

 

christmas-card-tag

 

Cheers!

 

Leave a Reply

