Photo prints

Image

I have finally decided to print some of my pictures out. I have to say it is a totally different feeling from when you just look at them on the computer. I just had this sense of, like I’ve actually been out and taken these photos. They’re mine and not some photos I bought because I thought they were pretty . It is a feeling that is very hard to describe to be honest, to actually hold physical prints of your own pictures. And they’re not just some simple point and shoot pictures. Hopefully I will be able to print some more of my pics and I will show them up here soon!

The pictures of these two, a red deer and a fallow deer, were taken in one of London’s Royal parks; Bushy Park right next to Teddington train station. They are truly magnificent animals, especially the red deer with their amazing antlers. No matter how many times I went to the park I was amazed all over again. These animals have been there since King Henry VIII’s time. It was his hunting ground and now the deer roam freely in the park.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

