Writing,writing,writitng

That is pretty much everything I’ve done this weekend. Have two papers due,two exams and a schetchbook assignment and that’s just within the first three days of the week. The worst part with going back to school for me has been writing. I used to love to read and write but now I just can’t get into it at all! It’s so hard, especially if you need to write a paper about yourself, in a way it is good and I like it becuase it makes me really think about myself and evaluate myself really good. But at the same time I just find it soooo boring!

 

On a positive note, when I went out yesterday I caught this gorgeous sunset:

 

gorgeous.sunset.jpg

Leave a Reply

