Card making

There’s nothing like custom made cards. I love making my own, although I hate going to Michael’s or any other craft store because I always end up buying much more than I should. Ah if only someone could give me endless supplies of paper and stamps 😉

I know there are a lot of people out there who make elaborate cards but I prefer the simple, more “clean” ones.

I have a niece and nephew who have bisrthdays coning up so I made them these cute little cards.
Simple but pretty!
Simple but pretty!
Leave a Reply

